Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Cascadia ~ Attendance
Yelena Amundsen

Amundsen, Yelena

Resource Room Teacher

yvsidorko@seattleschools.org

Biography

I started working at SPS in 2012 as an instructional assistant. After getting my Master's in Special Education at the University of Washington, I began teaching at Sacajawea Elementary. I am excited to now be at Cascadia as one of the resource room teachers!

,Personal Message


Art Specialist

Art Specialist

kmdetrano@seattleschools.org
Kari Asadorian

Asadorian, Kari

Nurse

kaasadorian@seattleschools.org
Gary Bass Jr.

Bass Jr., Gary

Teacher 2nd Grade

gabass@seattleschools.org
Anna Baughman

Baughman, Anna

Teacher—Instrumental Music

acbaughman@seattleschools.org
Merrick Bodmer

Bodmer, Merrick

Teacher Librarian

msbodmer@seattleschools.org

Biography

I have been teaching for 12 years and have spent 5 as a librarian. Education Santa Clara University, Bachelor of Arts in Communications, minor in Spanish Seattle University, Master of Arts in Teaching Professional Certification

,Personal Message

Being a librarian is the best job! I love connecting a student with a wonderful book!

Chance, William

Instrumental Music Teacher

wdchance@seattleschools.org
Dina Clagg

Clagg, Dina

Assistant Principal

dsmcardle@seattleschools.org
Jennifer Daffara

Daffara, Jennifer

Teacher 1st Grade

jadaffara@seattleschools.org

Biography I ,Personal Message  

Sidney Deering

Deering, Sidney

Teacher 4th Grade

sideering@seattleschools.org
Brian Fitch

Fitch, Brian

5th Grade Teacher

bkfitch@seattleschools.org
Cynthia Fitzsimmons

Fitzsimmons, Cynthia

Teacher 5th Grade

clfitzsimmon@seattleschools.org

Gibson, Charrie

Teacher 4th Grade

cagibson@seattleschools.org
Peter Halfaker

Halfaker, Peter

Head Custodian ( CE )

pjhalfaker@seattleschools.org
Stephanie Halpert

Halpert, Stephanie

Speech Language Pathologist

sehalpert@seattleschools.org
Sean Hamby

Hamby, Sean

Teacher-Elementary

skhamby@seattleschools.org

Biography

2nd grade teacher

Joshua Hill

Hill, Joshua

Teacher 5th Grade

jdhill@seattleschools.org

Hill, Paige

Teacher 5th Grade

pkhill@seattleschools.org

Kelley, David

Teacher 3rd Grade

dskelley@seattleschools.org