Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Cascadia ~ Attendance
Kari Asadorian

Asadorian, Kari

School Nurse

kaasadorian@seattleschools.org
Gary Bass Jr.

Bass Jr., Gary

Teacher Second Grade

gabass@seattleschools.org
Anna Baughman

Baughman, Anna

Teacher— Instrumental Music

acbaughman@seattleschools.org

My 2022–23 school schedule:

Monday: Cascadia Elementary
Tuesday: Arbor Heights Elementary
Wednesday: Lowell Elementary
Thursday AM: Dearborn Park International School
Thursday PM: Graham Hill Elementary
Friday AM: Southshore PreK-8
Friday PM: Rainier View Elementary

Merrick Bodmer

Bodmer, Merrick

Teacher Librarian

msbodmer@seattleschools.org

Biography

I have been teaching for 12 years and have spent 5 as a librarian. Education Santa Clara University, Bachelor of Arts in Communications, minor in Spanish Seattle University, Master of Arts in Teaching Professional Certification

,Personal Message

Being a librarian is the best job! I love connecting a student with a wonderful book!

Cantrell, Annie

Social Worker & 504 Building Coordinator

accantrell@seattleschools.org

Chance, William

Teacher Instrumental Music

wdchance@seattleschools.org
Jennifer Daffara

Daffara, Jennifer

Teacher First Grade

jadaffara@seattleschools.org

Biography I ,Personal Message  

Sidney Deering

Deering, Sidney

Teacher Fourth Grade

sideering@seattleschools.org

Detrano, Katie

Teacher Art

kmdetrano@seattleschools.org
Brian Fitch

Fitch, Brian

Teacher Fifth Grade

bkfitch@seattleschools.org
Cynthia Fitzsimmons

Fitzsimmons, Cynthia

Teacher Fifth Grade

clfitzsimmon@seattleschools.org

Gibson, Charrie

Teacher Fourth Grade

cagibson@seattleschools.org
Peter Halfaker

Halfaker, Peter

Head Custodian ( CE )

pjhalfaker@seattleschools.org
Stephanie Halpert

Halpert, Stephanie

Speech Language Pathologist

sehalpert@seattleschools.org
Sean Hamby

Hamby, Sean

Teacher Second Grade

skhamby@seattleschools.org

Biography

2nd grade teacher

Joshua Hill

Hill, Joshua

Teacher Fifth Grade

jdhill@seattleschools.org

Hill, Paige

Teacher Fifth Grade

pkhill@seattleschools.org

Howland, Dori

Occupational Therapist

dohowland@seattleschools.org