Staff Directory

  • Reset

Allard, Louis

Visual Arts Teacher

loallard@seattleschools.org

Amundsen, Yelena

Resource Room Teacher

yvsidorko@seattleschools.org

Biography

I started working at SPS in 2012 as an instructional assistant. After getting my Master's in Special Education at the University of Washington, I began teaching at Sacajawea Elementary. I am excited to now be at Cascadia as one of the resource room teachers!

,Personal Message


Asadorian, Kari

Nurse

kaasadorian@seattleschools.org

Bass Jr., Gary

Teacher 2nd Grade

gabass@seattleschools.org

Baughman, Anna

Teacher—Instrumental Music

acbaughman@seattleschools.org

Bodmer, Merrick

Teacher Librarian

msbodmer@seattleschools.org

Biography

I have been teaching for 12 years and have spent 5 as a librarian. Education Santa Clara University, Bachelor of Arts in Communications, minor in Spanish Seattle University, Master of Arts in Teaching Professional Certification

,Personal Message

Being a librarian is the best job! I love connecting a student with a wonderful book!

Chance, William

Instrumental Music

wdchance@seattleschools.org

Clagg, Dina

Assistant Principal

dsmcardle@seattleschools.org

Conway, Benjamin

Teacher ELL

bkconway@seattleschools.org

Daffara, Jennifer

Teacher 1st Grade

jadaffara@seattleschools.org

Biography I ,Personal Message  

Deering, Sidney

Teacher 3rd Grade

sideering@seattleschools.org

Egger-Weiler, Sarah

Teacher 3rd Grade

saeggerweile@seattleschools.org

Fitch, Brian

4th Grade Teacher

bkfitch@seattleschools.org

Fitzsimmons, Cynthia

Teacher 5th Grade

clfitzsimmon@seattleschools.org

Foulk, Tammy

Counselor & 504 Building Coordinator

tafoulk@seattleschools.org

Biography

I am very excited to join the Cascadia team!

Halfaker, Peter

Head Custodian ( CE )

pjhalfaker@seattleschools.org

Halpert, Stephanie

Specialist Comm Disorder

sehalpert@seattleschools.org

Hamby, Sean

Teacher-Elementary

skhamby@seattleschools.org

Biography

2nd grade teacher